• Board of Directors

  • Jason Barbieri (Banking) - President
    First Financial Bank
    1901 N. Lincoln St.
    Greensburg, IN 47240
    P: 812-663-2656
    Email jason.barbieri@bankatfirst.com
    1st Term (2016-2018)

    2nd Term (2019-2021)

     

  • Tom Hunter (Education)
    Greensburg Community Schools
    1312 W. Westridge Parkway
    Greensburg, IN 47240
    P: 812-663-4774
    Email thunter@greensburg.k12.in.us
    1st Term (2015-2017)

    2nd Term: (2018-2020)

     

  • Mandy Lohrum, (Business Industry) - Vice President
    Lohrum Electrical, LLC
    1914 E. Base Rd.
    Greensburg, IN 47240

    812-756-1141
    Emailmandylohrum@gmail.com
    1st Term: (2017-2019)

    2nd Term: (2020-2022)

     

  • Dr. Jarrod Burns (Education)

    Decatur County Community School
    2020 N. Montgomery Road
    Greensburg, IN 47240
    P: 812-663-4595
    Emailjburns@decaturco.k12.in.us
    1st Term: (2017-2019) 

    2nd Term: (2020-2022)

     

  • Laura Walsman (Medical)
    Decatur County Memorial Hospital
    720 N. Lincoln St.
    Greensburg, IN 47240
    P: (812) 222-2450 
    EmailLaura.Walsman@dcmh.net
    Fulfilling 1st term of Mindy Busemeyer: (2018-2020)

    Second Term: (2021-2023)

     

  • Rachel Sullivan, Immediate President (Utilities)
    Decatur County REMC
    1430 W. Main St.
    Greensburg, IN 47240
    P: 812-663-3391
    Email rsullivan@dcremc.com
    1st Term: (2016-2018)

    2nd Term: (2019-2021)

     

  • Barb Bohman,  (Accounting) Treasurer
    RBSK Partners
    224 N Broadway (PO Box 200)
    Greensburg, 47240
    P: 663-7567 
    Emailbbohman@rbskpartners.com
    1st Term: (2020-2022)

     

  • Kelby Owens, Financial
    Phase Financial - Kelby Owens
    125 N. Broadway St.
    Greensburg, IN 47240
    P: 812-371-1093
    Email:

    kelby@investment-planners.com
    1st Term: (2020-2022)

     

  • Shawntea Jackson (Industry)
    Honda Manufacturing of Indiana, Inc.
    2755 N. Michigan Avenue
    Greensburg, IN 47240
    P: 812-222-6000
    Email

    shawntea_Jackson@hmin.honda.com
    1st Term (2020-2022)

  • The Honorable Joshua Marsh, Mayor (City of Greensburg)
    314 W. Washington Street
    Greensburg, 47240
    P: 663-3344
    Emailjmarsh@greensburg.in.gov

     

  • Ex-Officio Board Members

  • Philip Deiwert (Dec. Co Visitors & Rec. Comm.)
    211 N. Broadway St.
    Greensburg, IN 47240
    P: 812-222-8733
    Email

     

  • Laura Welborn (Greensburg Daily News)
    135 S. Franklin Street
    Greensburg, IN 47240
    P: 812-663-3111
    Email

     

  • Bryan Robbins, Executive Director (Economic Development Corp.)
    314 W. Washington Street Greensburg, 47240
    P: 812-222-2520
    Email

     

  • Brent Lee (WRBI 103.9FM)
    PO Box 201
    Batesville, IN 47006
    P: 812-934-2765
    Email

  • Rick Nobbe (Decatur County Commissioners)
    50 Courthouse Square, Greensburg, 47240
    P: 812-593-1099
    Email

     

  • Sandy Biddinger (WTRE AM 1330)
    PO Box 487
    Greensburg, IN 47240
    P: 812-663-3000
    Email

  • Staff

  • Upcoming Events

  •